Election Day Vote Center Locations - March 6, 2018
Registered voters may vote at any location listed below.
Vote Center Locations open 7:00 am - 7:00 pm                                     
CITY Location Address
AUSTIN Anderson Mill Limited District 11500 El Salido Parkway
Bethany United Methodist Church 10010 Anderson Mill Road
Gateway Church 7104 McNeil Drive
Harmony School of Political Science 13415 RM 620 N
Kelly Reeves Athletic Complex 10211 W Parmer Lane
Lord of Life Lutheran Church 9700 Neenah Avenue
Northwest Fellowship Church 13427 Pond Springs Road
Rattan Creek Park Community Center 7617 Elkhorn Mountain Trail
BARTLETT Bartlett Town Hall 140 W Clark Street
CEDAR PARK Cedar Park City Hall  450 Cypress Creek Road, Bldg. 3
Cedar Park High School 2150 Cypress Creek Road
Cedar Park Library                                  550 Discovery Boulevard
Cedar Park Randalls 1400 Cypress Creek Road
Cedar Park Recreation Center 1435 Main St   Town Center
Highland Estates Ind. Retire. Living 1500 N Lakeline Boulevard
Vista Ridge High School 200 S Vista Ridge Boulevard
COUPLAND St Peter's Church of Coupland 108 Wathen Street
FLORENCE Andice Community Center  6600 FM 970, Andice    
Florence High School 401 FM 970
GEORGETOWN County Central Maintenance Facility 3151 SE Inner Loop
Cowan Creek Amenity Center          1433 Cool Spring Way
Estrella Oaks Rehabilitation & Care 4011 Williams Drive
First Baptist Church-Georgetown 1333 W University Avenue
Georgetown Housing Authority 210 W 18th Street, Bldg.1
Georgetown Randalls 5721 Williams Drive
GISD Administration Building 603 Lakeway Drive
Main Street Baptist- Ministry Center 111 W 10th Street
Parks and Recreation Admin. Building  1101 N. College Street
Sun City Social Center  2 Texas Drive
Williamson County Inner Loop Annex 301 SE Inner Loop
GRANGER SPJST Hall 114 W Davilla Street
HUTTO Hutto City Hall                                          401 Front Street
Hutto ISD Admin. Building 200 College Street
JARRELL Jarrell Memorial Park Comm. Center 1651 CR 305
LEANDER Leander Church of Christ 300 Crystal Falls Parkway
Leander High School 3301 S Bagdad Road
Leander Public Library 1011 S Bagdad Road
Pat Bryson Municipal Hall                    201 N Brushy Street
Rouse High School 1222 Raider Way
LIBERTY HILL Liberty Hill Junior High School  13125 W SH 29 (Back Gym)
ROUND ROCK Baca Senior Center 301 W Bagdad Avenue, Bldg. 2
Brushy Creek Community Center              16318 Great Oaks Drive
Cedar Ridge High School 2801 Gattis School Road 
Fern Bluff MUD Community Center 7320 Wyoming Springs Road
Forest Creek Elementary School 3505 Forest Creek Drive
JB & Hallie Jester Annex                     1801 E Old Settlers Boulevard
Round Rock High School 300 N Lake Creek Drive
Round Rock Presbyterian Church 4010 Sam Bass Road
Round Rock Randalls 2051 Gattis School Road
Round Rock Sports Center 2400 Chisholm Trail 
San Gabriel Rehab & Care 4100 College Park Drive
Sleep Inn & Suites 1980 South IH 35       
Teravista Comm. Center 4211 Teravista Club Drive
The Fellowship Church of Round Rock 3379 Gattis School Road
TAYLOR Main Street Events Center 3101 North Main Street 
Taylor City Hall                                        400 Porter Street
Taylor Public Library  801 Vance Street
THRALL St John Lutheran Church 409 S Main Street
WEIR First Baptist Church of Weir 315 FM 1105


Williamson County
Inner Loop Annex

301 SE Inner Loop Ste 104
Georgetown, TX 78626
Driving Directions

Phone: (512) 943-1630
FAX: (512) 943-1634

Monday-Friday: 8AM-5PM
Election Day: 7AM-7PM

Christopher J. Davis
Elections Administrator

Staff Directory