en-USes-MX
Contact (Mobile)
Inner Loop Annex
Human Resources Department
301 S.E. Inner Loop, Suite 108
Georgetown, Texas 78626
(512) 943-1533
Fax (512) 943-1535
Staff Directory
Driving Directions
Office Hours:
Monday-Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
(Except Holidays)

 
Staff Directory

Who is my HR Contact?

Each department/office is assigned an HR Generalist to provide personalized attention. The Benefits Team is also available to assist active and retired employees. Still unsure who to contact, please call the HR Main number at 512-943-1533.

Kaylan Diederich
512-943-1935
kaylan.diederich@wilco.org
Compensation Analyst
Kristy Grant
512.943.1533
kristy.grant@wilco.org
Senior HR Specialist
Heather Kirkwood
512.943.1982
heather.kirkwood@wilco.org
HR Risk & Safety Coordinator
Tammy Fennell
512.943.1671
tfennell@wilco.org
HR Services Director
Lori Granillo
512.943.3291
lgranillo@wilco.org
HR Generalist
Kayla Marek
512.943.1532
kmarek@wilco.org
HR Generalist
Laura Drewry
512.943.1592
ldrewry@wilco.org
HR Generalist Coordinator
Shelley Loughrey
512.943.1604
sloughrey@wilco.org
Director of Benefits Administration
Suzanne Diaz
512-943-1565
sdiaz@wilco.org
Senior Benefits Specialist
Myranda Carlson
512-943-1536
myranda.carlson@wilco.org
Senior Benefits Specialist
Holly Jung
512-943-1667
hjung@wilco.org
Director of Organizational Development and
Analytics
Rachel Nekolaichuk Rachel Nekolaichuk
512-943-3816
Rachel.nekolaichuk@wilco.org
Senior HR Specialist