en-USes-MX
Criminal Division

The Criminal Division of the County Attorney’s Office is responsible for prosecuting all adult misdemeanor criminal offenses in Williamson County. The Criminal Division prosecutes approximately 11,000 misdemeanor cases per year in three County Courts at Law as well as prosecuting Class C misdemeanors in the four Justice Peace Courts in the County.

 
Criminal Division Staff

The Criminal Division of the County Attorney’s Office is responsible for prosecuting all adult misdemeanor criminal offenses in Williamson County. The Criminal Division prosecutes approximately 11,000 misdemeanor cases per year in three County Courts at Law as well as prosecuting Class C misdemeanors in the four Justice Peace Courts in the County.

Stephanie Greger

Criminal Courts Division Chief
sgreger@wilco.org
B.A. Texas A & M University, 2006
J.D. Baylor University, 2010


County Court At Law #1

Prosecutors
Legal Assistants
John McMillin
First Chair Prosecutor
john.mcmillan@wilco.org
B.A. University of Texas, Austin 2005
J.D. Texas Tech University School of Law, 2011

Abdy McComas
abdy.mccomas@wilco.org
Bilingual, Spanish 

Heather Parmer
Criminal Prosecutor

hparmer@wilco.org
B.A. University of Mary Hardin Baylor, 2000
J.D. Texas Tech University School of Law, 2003

Josie Sedwick
Court Legal Assistant
jsedwick@wilco.org
Bilingual, Spanish   

                

             

County Court At Law #2

Prosecutors Legal Assistants
Ryan Palmquist
First Chair Prosecutor
rpalmquist@wilco.org
B.A. University of Texas at Tyler, 2005
J.D. South Texas College of Law, 2010

Chelsey Heil
Court Legal Assistant
chelsey.heil@wilco.org   


        
Holly Rasmussen
Criminal Prosecutor
holly.rasmussen@wilco.org
B.A. Sam Houston State University, 2007
M.S. Sam Houston State University, 2012
J.D. Thurgood Marshall School of Law, 2014

Holly Cockerham
Court Legal Assistant
holly.cockerham@wilco.org   



                     
Miranda Ebersole
Criminal Prosecutor
miranda.ebersole@wilco.org
B.A. University of North Texas, 2010
J.D.  SMU Dedman School of Law, 2016

Andrea Rupram
Court Legal Assistant
andrea.rupram@wilco.org

        
Adolph Voigt
Criminal Prosecutor
adolph.voigt@wilco.org
B.A. Louisiana State University, 1999 
J.D.  Tulane University School of Law, 2003



County Court At Law #3

PROSECUTORS Legal Assistants

Matthew Watkins
First Chair Prosecutor
matthew.watkins@wilco.org
B.A. UT, Arlington, 2011
M.A. UT, Dallas, 2012
J.D.  UT School of Law, 2015

Lisa Roberts
Court Legal Assistant
lroberts@wilco.org                 
Joshua Galicia
Criminal Prosecutor
joshua.galicia@wilco.org
B.A. University of Texas, Austin, 2010
J.D.  Texas A&M School of Law, 2013

Codie Peach
Court Legal Assistant
cpeach@wilco.org   
Malori Carley
Criminal Prosecutor
malori.carley@wilco.org
B.A. Concordia University, 2012 
J.D.  St. Mary's University School of Law, 2016


Carly Dessauer
Criminal Appellate Attorney
carly.dessauer@wilco.org
B.S. Millsaps College, 2005
M.A. University of Texas, Austin 2007
J.D. St. Mary's University School of Law, 2012