Criminal Investigation Division
The Criminal Investigations Division is responsible for investigating crimes committed against citizens of Williamson County.  The Division consists of a Division Commander Tony Carter, a Lieutenant, three (3) Sergeants, eighteen (18) Detectives, one (1) Crime Analyst, a four (4) person Crime Scene/Evidence Unit, a three (3) person Victim Assistance Unit and a Sr. Office Specialist.  The Sergeants and Detectives are divided into three (3) specialized units, Persons Crimes, Special Crimes, and Property Crimes.

Phone number: 512-943-1300

Email us